Advertising

For a media kit or more information, head to our marketing portal.

VICE PRESIDENT & MARKET LEADER:
Bill Baumann

MANAGING DIRECTOR/SALES:
Tracy Smith
P | 913.967.1324
tracy.smith@penton.com

CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, SC, VA, VT, WV, EASTERN CANADA
Shannon Alo-Mendosa
P | 978.501.7303
shannon.alo-mendosa@penton.com

AL, AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, NE, OH, OK, TN
Paul Milnamow
P | 312.840.8462
paul.milnamow@penton.com

AK, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, WESTERN CANADA
Jamie Allen
P | 415.608.1959
jamie.allen@penton.com

AZ, NM, TX
Gregory Montgomery
P | 480.254.5540
gregory.montgomery@penton.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
P | 011.49.89.95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA, FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
James Rhoades-Brown
P | +011 44 1932 564999
M | +011 44 1932 564998
james.rhoadesbrown@husonmedia.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
P | 866.2.2727.7799
F | 866.2.2728.3686
helen@twoway-com.com

LIST RENTAL
SMARTREACH CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER:
David Sickles
P | 212.204.4379
david.sickles@penton.com

REPRINTS/PERMISSIONS
Wrights Media
P | 877.652.5295
www.wrightsmedia.com/find_article.cfm

Whitepapers

Speed Time to Market with Consistent Measurements from R&D through Manufacturing
Sponsored by Keysight Technologies
Download this white paper

 


2015 Back to Basics DVD-Modern Measurement Fundamentals
Sponsored by Keysight Technologies
Download this white paper

 

Webcasts

The Continuing Adventures of CMOS Technology - Power and Linearity at Microwave Frequencies
August 20, 2015 @ 2 pm EST
Sponsored by Peregrine Semiconductor
Register Now!

 

Connect With Us

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×