Contact Us

EDITORIAL:

EDITOR IN CHIEF:
Nancy K. Friedrich
nancy.friedrich@penton.com

CONTENT PRODUCT DIRECTOR:
Michael Browne
michael.browne@penton.com

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTOR:
Jack Browne
jack.browne@penton.com

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTOR:
Jean-Jacques DeLisle
jean-jacques.delisle@penton.com

MANAGING EDITOR:
Jeremy Cohen
jeremy.cohen@penton.com

 

SALES & MARKETING:

MANAGING DIRECTOR/SALES:
Tracy Smith
P | 913.967.1324
tracy.smith@penton.com

CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, SC, VA, VT, WV, EASTERN CANADA
Shannon Alo-Mendosa
P | 978.501.7303
shannon.alo-mendosa@penton.com

AL, AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, NE, OH, OK, TN
Paul Milnamow
P | 312.840.8462
paul.milnamow@penton.com

AK, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, WESTERN CANADA
Jamie Allen
P | 415.608.1959
jamie.allen@penton.com

AZ, NM, TX
Bill Yarborough
P | 713.636.3809
bill.yarborough@penton.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
P | 011.49.89.95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA, FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
James Rhoades-Brown
P | +011 44 1932 564999
M | +011 44 1932 564998
james.rhoadesbrown@husonmedia.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
P | 866.2.2727.7799
F | 866.2.2728.3686
helen@twoway-com.com

LIST RENTAL
ONLINE MARKETING MANAGER:
Sarah Nowowiejski
P | 212.204.4295
sarah.nowowiejski@penton.com

REPRINTS/PERMISSIONS
Wrights Media
P | 877.652.5295
www.wrightsmedia.com/find_article.cfm


ONLINE:

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR:
Ryan Malec
ryan.malec@penton.com

ONLINE CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER:
Peter Mussatto
peter.mussatto@penton.com

 

ART DEPARTMENT:

GROUP DESIGN DIRECTOR:
Anthony Vitolo
tony.vitolo@penton.com

SENIOR ARTIST:
James Miller
james.miller@penton.com

 

PRODUCTION:

GROUP PRODUCTION DIRECTOR:
Justin Marciniak
justin.marciniak@penton.com

AD PRODUCTION COORDINATOR:
Vicki McCarty
vicki.mccarty@penton.com

CLASSIFIED PRODUCTION COORDINATOR:
Linda Sargent
linda.sargent@penton.com


AUDIENCE MARKETING:

AUDIENCE MARKETING MANAGER:
Debbie Brady
debbie.brady@penton.com

Free Subscription • Status of Subscription • Address Change • Missing Back Issues
P | 866.505.7173
mwrf@halldata.com

DESIGN ENGINEERING & SOURCING GROUP

VICE PRESIDENT & MARKET LEADER:
Bill Baumann

GROUP DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS:
Christina Cavano

GROUP DIRECTOR OF MARKETING:
Jane Cooper

PENTON MEDIA , INC.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER:
David Kieselstein

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER/EXECUTIVE VP:
Nicola Allais

SENIOR VP, DESIGN ENGINEERING GROUP:
Bob MacArthur

Whitepapers

How to Do Fixture De-Embedding to Match Signal Integrity Simulations to Measurements​
Sponsored by Keysight Technologies
Download this white paper


Testing S-Parameters on Pulsed Radar Power Amplifier Modules​
Sponsored by Rohde & Schwarz
Download this white paper

 

 

 

Webcasts

Perform Power Supply Frequency Response Analysis using an Oscilloscope
May 19, 2015 @ 1pm EST
Sponsored by Keysight Technologies
Register Now!


PAM-4 Transmitter and Receiver Design Characterization Solutions
May 21, 2015 @ 1pm EST
Sponsored by Keysight Technologies
Register Now!


DisplayPort 1.3 – PHY Layer Test Requirements
May 27, 2015 @ 1pm EST
Sponsored by Keysight Technologies
Register Now!


Extraction, Verification, and Usage of a Short Haul Opto VCSEL Model
May 28, 2015 @ 1pm EST
Sponsored by Keysight Technologies
Register Now!

Connect With Us

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×