Markets http://mwrf.com/taxonomy/term/6603/more en USB Sensor Reads Power to 6 GHz http://mwrf.com/test-measurement-analyzers/usb-sensor-reads-power-6-ghz <div class="node-body article-body">A compact USB power sensor reads power levels to 500 W at frequencies to 6 GHz. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/test-measurement-analyzers/usb-sensor-reads-power-6-ghz" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/test-measurement-analyzers/usb-sensor-reads-power-6-ghz#comments Commercial Defense Industrial Test & Measurement - analyzers Mon, 22 Dec 2014 03:15:00 +0000 30741 at http://mwrf.com In-Series Adapter Passes 40 GHz http://mwrf.com/passive-components/series-adapter-passes-40-ghz <div class="node-body article-body">This low-loss adapter joins 2.9-mm male and female connectors to 40 GHz. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/passive-components/series-adapter-passes-40-ghz" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/passive-components/series-adapter-passes-40-ghz#comments Commercial Defense Industrial Passive components Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:11:00 +0000 30731 at http://mwrf.com Coaxial Amplifier Gains 0.5 to 18.0 GHz http://mwrf.com/active-components/coaxial-amplifier-gains-05-180-ghz <div class="node-body article-body">This broadband amplifier provides flat, 25-dB gain from 500 MHz to 18 GHz. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/active-components/coaxial-amplifier-gains-05-180-ghz" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/active-components/coaxial-amplifier-gains-05-180-ghz#comments MITEQ Active components Commercial Defense Industrial Sun, 21 Dec 2014 22:01:00 +0000 30721 at http://mwrf.com Chip Resistors Lower TCRs http://mwrf.com/passive-components/chip-resistors-lower-tcrs <div class="node-body article-body">A line of surface-mount resistors offers resistance values from 10 Ω to 3 MΩ with power ratings to 2 W.</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/passive-components/chip-resistors-lower-tcrs" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/passive-components/chip-resistors-lower-tcrs#comments Commercial Defense Industrial Passive components Fri, 19 Dec 2014 20:46:00 +0000 30701 at http://mwrf.com VCO Drops Phase Noise at 1050 MHz http://mwrf.com/active-components/vco-drops-phase-noise-1050-mhz <div class="node-body article-body">A low noise VCO tunes from 850 to 1050 MHz. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/active-components/vco-drops-phase-noise-1050-mhz" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/active-components/vco-drops-phase-noise-1050-mhz#comments Active components Commercial Industrial Fri, 19 Dec 2014 20:32:00 +0000 30691 at http://mwrf.com SAW Filter Screens GPS http://mwrf.com/passive-components/saw-filter-screens-gps <div class="node-body article-body">A surface-mount SAW filter passes only GPS signals at 1575 MHz. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/passive-components/saw-filter-screens-gps" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/passive-components/saw-filter-screens-gps#comments Commercial Defense Industrial Passive components Fri, 19 Dec 2014 20:07:00 +0000 30681 at http://mwrf.com Phase Shifter Controls 0.5 to 2.0 GHz http://mwrf.com/passive-components/phase-shifter-controls-05-20-ghz <div class="node-body article-body">A digitally controlled phase shifter provided a 360-deg. control range from 500 to 2000 MHz. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/passive-components/phase-shifter-controls-05-20-ghz" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/passive-components/phase-shifter-controls-05-20-ghz#comments Commercial Defense Industrial Passive components Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:04:00 +0000 30661 at http://mwrf.com Divider Goes Four Ways to 40 GHz http://mwrf.com/passive-components/divider-goes-four-ways-40-ghz <div class="node-body article-body">A broadband four-way power divider operates from 3 to 40 GHz with coaxial connectors. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/passive-components/divider-goes-four-ways-40-ghz" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/passive-components/divider-goes-four-ways-40-ghz#comments Commercial Defense Industrial Passive components Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:49:00 +0000 30641 at http://mwrf.com 3-GHz PIN Switch Controls 100 W http://mwrf.com/passive-components/3-ghz-pin-switch-controls-100-w <div class="node-body article-body">A high-power switch operates to 3 GHz in a plastic package for commercial and military applications. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/passive-components/3-ghz-pin-switch-controls-100-w" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/passive-components/3-ghz-pin-switch-controls-100-w#comments M/A-COM Technology Solutions Commercial Defense Industrial Passive components Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:23:00 +0000 30651 at http://mwrf.com Rogers Inks Deal to Acquire Arlon http://mwrf.com/systems/rogers-inks-deal-acquire-arlon <div class="field-byline"> From Staff </div> <div class="node-body article-body">Rogers Corp. has signed a definitive agreement to acquire circuit material manufacturer Arlon, LLC for $157 million, subject to closing and post-closing adjustments. The transaction, which is subject to regulatory clearances, is expected to close in the first half of 2015.</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/systems/rogers-inks-deal-acquire-arlon" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/systems/rogers-inks-deal-acquire-arlon#comments News Automotive Commercial Defense Systems Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:46:00 +0000 30631 at http://mwrf.com