Passive components http://mwrf.com/taxonomy/term/6851/more en Coaxial Isolator Fits SOTM Terminals http://mwrf.com/passive-components/coaxial-isolator-fits-sotm-terminals <div class="node-body article-body">A compact Ka-band isolator provides protection for SOTM terminals operating from 27.5 to 30.5 GHz. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/passive-components/coaxial-isolator-fits-sotm-terminals" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/passive-components/coaxial-isolator-fits-sotm-terminals#comments Commercial Defense Industrial Passive components Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:20:00 +0000 27431 at http://mwrf.com Phase Shifter Adjusts 18 GHz http://mwrf.com/passive-components/phase-shifter-adjusts-18-ghz <div class="node-body article-body">A high-resolution phase shifter provides precise phase control of signals from DC through 18 GHz. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/passive-components/phase-shifter-adjusts-18-ghz" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/passive-components/phase-shifter-adjusts-18-ghz#comments Commercial Defense Industrial Passive components Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:46:00 +0000 27421 at http://mwrf.com Cables Connect Airframe Assemblies http://mwrf.com/passive-components/cables-connect-airframe-assemblies <div class="node-body article-body">These lightweight coaxial cables provide low loss and high power handling capabilities through 18 GHz. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/passive-components/cables-connect-airframe-assemblies" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/passive-components/cables-connect-airframe-assemblies#comments Commercial Defense Industrial Passive components Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:35:00 +0000 27411 at http://mwrf.com Limiter Handles 200 W at 500 MHz http://mwrf.com/passive-components/limiter-handles-200-w-500-mhz <div class="node-body article-body">This compact limiter handles 200 W CW power from 10 to 500 MHz. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/passive-components/limiter-handles-200-w-500-mhz" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/passive-components/limiter-handles-200-w-500-mhz#comments Commercial Defense Industrial Passive components Fri, 25 Jul 2014 13:58:00 +0000 27361 at http://mwrf.com Attenuators Pad 3 GHz at 75 Ω http://mwrf.com/passive-components/attenuators-pad-3-ghz-75 <div class="node-body article-body">A line of 75-Ω step attenuators is well suited for video and broadcast duties. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/passive-components/attenuators-pad-3-ghz-75" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/passive-components/attenuators-pad-3-ghz-75#comments Commercial Industrial Passive components Fri, 25 Jul 2014 13:55:00 +0000 27351 at http://mwrf.com Low-PIM Terminations Extend to 2.7 GHz http://mwrf.com/passive-components/low-pim-terminations-extend-27-ghz <div class="node-body article-body">Coaxial terminations handle CW power levels to 50 W across a frequency range of 0.698 through 2.700 GHz.</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/passive-components/low-pim-terminations-extend-27-ghz" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/passive-components/low-pim-terminations-extend-27-ghz#comments Commercial Industrial Passive components Fri, 25 Jul 2014 13:52:00 +0000 27341 at http://mwrf.com Switch Commands 0.5 to 18.0 GHz http://mwrf.com/passive-components/switch-commands-05-180-ghz <div class="node-body article-body">This high-speed switch provides signal control from 0.5 to 18.0 GHz.</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/passive-components/switch-commands-05-180-ghz" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/passive-components/switch-commands-05-180-ghz#comments Commercial Defense Industrial Passive components Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:19:00 +0000 26961 at http://mwrf.com Tunable Filters Screen 0.1 to 3.0 GHz http://mwrf.com/passive-components/tunable-filters-screen-01-30-ghz <div class="node-body article-body">Lines of mechanically tuned bandpass and band-reject filters are designed for applications to 3 GHz. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/passive-components/tunable-filters-screen-01-30-ghz" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/passive-components/tunable-filters-screen-01-30-ghz#comments Commercial Defense Industrial Passive components Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:27:00 +0000 26981 at http://mwrf.com Video: A Guide to Waveguides – Rotary and Torsional Waveguides http://mwrf.com/passive-components/video-guide-waveguides-rotary-and-torsional-waveguides <div class="field-byline"> Curtis Ellzey &amp; Sarah Mangiola </div> <div class="node-body article-body">IMS 2014 offered many waveguide solutions, including using rotary and torsional waveguides to allow radar dishes to turn. </div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/passive-components/video-guide-waveguides-rotary-and-torsional-waveguides" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/passive-components/video-guide-waveguides-rotary-and-torsional-waveguides#comments News Passive components Wed, 09 Jul 2014 13:53:00 +0000 27011 at http://mwrf.com Gallery: Filter Assemblies Boost Performance http://mwrf.com/passive-components/gallery-filter-assemblies-boost-performance <div class="node-body gallery-body">There are a variety of techniques and materials used to optimize the performance of complex filter structures. Many of these structures are also parts of larger assemblies used in applications from telecommunications to military.</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://mwrf.com/passive-components/gallery-filter-assemblies-boost-performance" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://mwrf.com/passive-components/gallery-filter-assemblies-boost-performance#comments Passive components Tue, 08 Jul 2014 19:12:00 +0000 27001 at http://mwrf.com