Contact Us

EDITORIAL:

EDITOR IN CHIEF:
Nancy K. Friedrich
nancy.friedrich@penton.com

CONTENT PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Michael Browne
michael.browne@penton.com

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTOR:
Jack Browne
jack.browne@penton.com

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTOR:
Jean-Jacques DeLisle
Jean-Jacques.DeLisle@penton.com

MANAGING EDITOR:
Jeremy Cohen
jeremy.cohen@penton.com

SALES & MARKETING:

Managing Director:
AL, AR, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, NE, OH, OK, W/PA, SC, TN, VA, WV and Europe
Tracy Smith
P | 913.967.1324
tracy.smith@penton.com

AK, N/CA, CO, ID, MT, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, W/CANADA
Jamie Allen
P | 415.608.1959
jamie.allen@penton.com

AZ, NM, TX
Bill Yarborough
P | 713.636.3809
bill.yarborough@penton.com

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, E/PA, VT, E/CANADA
Dave Madonia
P | 201.785.0070
dave.madonia@penton.com

PAN-ASIAN
Helen Lai
P | 866.2.2727.7799
helen@twoway-com.com


LIST RENTAL
Online Marketing Manager
Sarah Nowowiejski
P | 212.204.4295
sarah.nowowiejski@penton.com

REPRINTS/PERMISSIONS
Wrights Media
877-652-5295
www.wrightsmedia.com/find_article.cfm

ONLINE:

Product Development Director
Ryan Malec
ryan.malec@penton.com

ONLINE CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER
Peter Mussatto
peter.mussatto@penton.com

ART DEPARTMENT:

GROUP DESIGN DIRECTOR:
Anthony Vitolo 
tony.vitolo@penton.com

SENIOR ARTIST:
James Miller 
james.miller@penton.com

PRODUCTION:

GROUP PRODUCTION DIRECTOR:
Justin Marciniak 
justin.marciniak@penton.com

AD PRODUCTION COORDINATOR:
Vicki McCarty
vicki.mccarty@penton.com

CLASSIFIED PRODUCTION COORDINATOR:
Linda Sargent 
linda.sargent@penton.com

AUDIENCE MARKETING:

AUDIENCE MARKETING MANAGER:
Debbie Brady 
debbie.brady@penton.com

Community Leader:
Ryan Malec
ryan.malec@penton.com

Free Subscription • Status of Subscription • Address Change • Missing Back Issues
(866)-505-7173 mwrf@halldata.com



DESIGN ENGINEERING & SOURCING GROUP

VICE PRESIDENT & MARKET LEADER:
Bill Baumann

GROUP DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS:
Christina Cavano

GROUP DIRECTOR OF MARKETING:
Jane Cooper

PENTON MEDIA , INC.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER:
David Kieselstein

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER/EXECUTIVE VP:
Nicola Allais 

SENIOR VP, DESIGN ENGINEERING GROUP:
Bob MacArthur

Whitepapers

Adding EMI Pre-compliance Testing to the Product Development Process is Cost-effective Insurance
Sponsored by Keysight Technologies
Download this white paper


New! Wi-Fi Standards Poster
Sponsored by Tektronix
Download this white paper


Reducing Life Cycle Costs with Reliable Airframe Microwave Assemblies
Sponsored by WL Gore
Download this white paper

Webcasts

Breakthrough Insight into DDR4/LPDDR4 Memory Greater Than 2400 Mb/s
January 13, 2015 @ 1:00pm EST
Sponsored by Keysight Technologies

Register Now!


Overcoming Test Challenges of 100Gb Ethernet and Beyond
January 15, 2015 @ 1:00pm EST
Sponsored by Keysight Technologies

Register Now!


RF Measurements You Didn't Know Your Oscilloscope Could Make
January 21, 2015 @ 1:00pm EST
Sponsored by Keysight Technologies

Register Now!

Connect With Us

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×