Contact Us

EDITORIAL:

EDITOR IN CHIEF:
Nancy K. Friedrich
nancy.friedrich@penton.com

CONTENT PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Michael Browne
michael.browne@penton.com

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTOR:
Jack Browne
jack.browne@penton.com

MANAGING EDITOR:
Jeremy Cohen
jeremy.cohen@penton.com

ART DEPARTMENT:

GROUP DESIGN DIRECTOR:
Anthony Vitolo 
tony.vitolo@penton.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR:
Dimitrios Bastas  
dimitrios.bastas@penton.com

SENIOR ARTIST:
James Miller 
james.miller@penton.com

PRODUCTION:

GROUP PRODUCTION DIRECTOR:
Justin Marciniak 
justin.marciniak@penton.com

AD PRODUCTION COORDINATOR:
Vicki McCarty
vicki.mccarty@penton.com

CLASSIFIED PRODUCTION COORDINATOR:
Linda Sargent 
linda.sargent@penton.com

AUDIENCE MARKETING:

AUDIENCE MARKETING MANAGER:
Debbie Brady 
debbie.brady@penton.com

Community Leader:
Ryan Malec
ryan.malec@penton.com

Free Subscription • Status of Subscription • Address Change • Missing Back Issues
(866)-505-7173 mwrf@halldata.com

SALES & MARKETING:

BRAND DIRECTOR, e/DESIGN:
SOUTHERN CA, HI, KS
Tracy Smith
tracy.smith@penton.com

AK, N/CA, CO, ID, MT, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, W/CANADA
Jamie Allen
jamie.allen@penton.com

AZ, NM, TX
Bill Yarborough
bill.yarborough@penton.com

AL, AR, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, NE, OH, OK, W/PA, SC, TN, VA, WV
Stephanie Campana
stephanie.campana@penton.com

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, E/PA, VT, E/CANADA
Dave Madonia
dave.madonia@penton.com

EUROPE
Mark Durham
mark.durham@penton.com

PAN-ASIAN
Helen Lai
helen@twoway-com.com


LIST RENTAL
Sarah Nowowiejski
sarah.nowowiejski@penton.com

REPRINTS/PERMISSIONS
Wrights Media
877-652-5295
www.wrightsmedia.com/find_article.cfm


ONLINE:

ONLINE SALES DIRECTOR
Virginia Goulding 
virginia.goulding@penton.com

ONLINE CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER
Peter Mussatto
peter.mussatto@penton.com

DESIGN ENGINEERING & SOURCING GROUP

VICE PRESIDENT & MARKET LEADER:
Bill Baumann

GROUP DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS:
Christina Cavano

GROUP DIRECTOR OF MARKETING:
Jane Cooper

RESEARCH MANAGER:
Julie Ritchie

MARKETING & EVENTS SPECIALIST:
Adrian Piazza

PENTON MEDIA , INC.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER:
David Kieselstein

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER/EXECUTIVE VP:
Nicola Allais 

SENIOR VP, DESIGN ENGINEERING GROUP:
Bob MacArthur

Webcasts

True Differential S-Parameter Measurements

Tue, November 5, 2:00pm EST

Sponsored by: Rohde & Schwarz

Click here to register!

Whitepapers

When and Why a Mid-lifecycle Component Change Makes Sense
Sponsored by Sparton
Download this white paper

New App Note: Best Practices for Making the Most Accurate Radar Pulse Measurements
Sponsored by Agilent Technologies
Download this app note

Agilent Technologies Complex Modulation Generation with Low Cost Arbitrary Waveform Generators - Agilent's Trueform Architecture for Wireless Applications
Sponsored by Agilent Technologies
Download this white paper

Browse more white papers from Microwaves and RF

Connect With Us

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×